How to watch a Google I/O 2018 keynote

We’re in a center of a really bustling developer discussion season: Google I/O 2018 is kicking off today, that is also day dual of Microsoft Build keynotes, and we usually only wrapped Facebook F8 forward of Apple’s large developer eventuality subsequent month. But now that you’re here, we wish you’re prepared to hear some-more about this year’s updates to Android, AI, Google Assistant, Automotive, Wear OS, and all a other new ideas that Google has for a destiny of a platforms.

Once again, Google I/O will take place during a Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountain View, California, with an opening keynote led by CEO Sundar Pichai. The biggest news of a day will be what’s entrance subsequent in a latest chronicle of Android, codenamed “P.” Will a association exhibit a honeyed provide that “P” stands for (popsicle?) during this year’s keynote? You’ll have to watch to find out, along with some-more news on all things Google.

HOW TO WATCH

Start time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (May 9th) / Tokyo: 2AM (May 9th) / Sydney 3AM (May 9th).

Live blog: Tune into The Verge Google I/O 2018 live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and cinema directly from a venue.

Follow The @Verge on Instagram

For strange photography, video, stop-motion, and Instagram Stories from The Verge staff


Photo by Amelia Holowaty Krales

Keynote live-streaming: Google’s live stream is accessible above, on YouTube, or around a company’s possess website.

Live tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for a latest headlines and sum as they emerge.

Stay tuned to The Verge and a Google I/O hub for all a latest updates.

More tabs ...

Posted in
Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
short link tablet123.com/?p=6281.