Watch Bethesda’s E3 press discussion here on Sunday during 6:30 pm Pacific

As is now tradition, Bethesda will take us low into Sunday night (and Monday morning, for many viewers) with a discussion that is certain to move us a good demeanour during a recently announced Fallout 76—and hopefully a recover date, too. We’re also certain we’ll see some-more of Rage 2, that is designed for 2019. There have been teases for some moon-based Prey DLC as well, and there are firm to be some warn announcements.

Watch Bethesda’s press discussion above on Sunday, Jun 10, during 6:30 pm Pacific / 9:30 pm Eastern / 2:30 am BST (Mon) / 11:30 am AEST (Mon) or by tuning to Twitch. Check out a rest of a E3 press discussion report here. And don’t forget, we’ve once again got a possess uncover during E3! It’s a fourth annual PC Gaming Show, and here’s what to expect and how to watch it.

More tabs ...

Posted in
Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
short link tablet123.com/?p=6408.